Kohloff, Tim
Sunset Llama Farm
196 Wedgewood
Buffalo, MO 65622
417-839-3974
tklamas@gmail.com
www.putyourllamatowork.com

Kratville, Ray & Dianne
Iowa Fortune Farm
3388 72nd St
Atkins, IA 53306
319-446-6050
llamas@iowafortunefarm.com

Lage, Penny
Hum Hum N' Away
1637 140th St.
Gladbrook, IA 50635
tplage2@gmail.com


Lee, Wendell & Stephanie
Southfork Ranch
26620 R Ave
Eldora, IA 50627
641-751-3294
slee50627@yahoo.com

Mann, Merle & Tami
Luminary Minis
2605 Luminary Lane
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
641-673-7740
lotsofkids@mahaska.org
www.luminaryminis.com

Mansheim, Jenny
Natures-Acres Minis
2817 Chalk Ridge Rd
Fort Madison, IA 52627
217-242-0010
jmansheim@yahoo.com
www.natures-acres.com

May, Mike, Tisha, Sammy, Sean & Shelby
Firehouse Saloon & Grill
1202 19th St.
Eldora, IA 50627
641-939-7755
mtmay@heartofiowa.net


Meany, Lyn & Laura
DD's Hermanas
19131 610th Ave
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-438-2029
lyn.meany@yahoo.com

*Miller, Win & Karen
Maplewood II Llamas
Eldora, IA 50627
karfield@heartofiowa.net

Mitchell, Dave & Jennifer
915 7th St.
Eldora, IA 50627
641-497-5270
djmitchell@heartofiowa.net

*Moffatt, Angie
32751 280th St.
Le Mars, IA 57031
712-898-6050
4theluvoffeet@gmail.com

Olson, Pat, Jenni & Eric
Y-B Normal Acres
22470 Rum River Blvd
Anoka, MN 55303
612-910-7757
eppholson@q.com

Page, Jack & Cheryl
Che-Jak Llamas
31839 670th Ave
Maxwell, IA 50161
515-249-8425
che-jak1@prairienet.net
www.chejakllamas.com

Rector, Bill
Rector Llamas
2671 Killdeer Ave
Denver, IA 50622
319-984-5188
rectorllamas@gmail.com
www.rectorllamas.com

*Rector, Matthew
Rector Llamas
2265 270th St.
Denver, IA 50622
319-269-4863
rectorllamas@gmail.com
www.rectorllamas.com

Rimathe, Wayne & Cheri
Rimallama Farm
51349 Hwy 210
Slater, IA 50244
515-228-3019
rllamas@huxcomm.net

Schechinger, Kim & Kristine
Scheck's Southwest Secrets
2502 12th St. SE
Austin, MN 55912
507-440-7092
red_sled2@yahoo.com

Schultz, Bill & Margo
Marbil Llamas
490 Cty Rd T
Hammond, WI 54015
715-796-5218
marbils490@aol.com

Weller, Katy
Spittin' Llamas
14208 Newport Ave
Omaha, NE 68164
402-598-8824
wellerk@yahoo.com

*Whipple, Ryan
Freedom Acres
Dysart, IA 52224
319-464-2035
shepherd@fctc.coop

Willhite, Becky
Pinewood Fibers
2022-2 W. 18th St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-290-4294
beckyj@cfu.net
www.pinewoodfibers.com

Williamson, Sharon
Pine Haven Llamas
N 13122 West Prairie Rd
Trempealeau, WI 54661
608-534-5111
phllamas@centurytel.net
www.pinehavenlamas.com

*Auld, Steve, Sandy & Aspen
Aspen Rayne Ranch
28909 E 297th St
Garden City, MO  64747
319-389-8252
llamas@llamasrus.com
www.llamasrus.com

Ashley Brighton
JNR Llamas
712 Logan Ave apt B
Ackley Iowa, 50601
abrighton2013@gmail.com


Buerckley, Bill
16194 730th Ave
Zearing, IA 50278
641-858-6580

Carter, Chris, Venesa & Emily
CriVen Llamas
5405 State Hwy B
Rogersville, MO 65742
417-425-3159
www.crivenllamafarm.com

Childers, Phyllis
Altoona, IA 

Christensen, Roxanne & Nathan
J&R Llama Lane & Grain
2576 550th Ave
Ringstead, IA 50578
712-866-0051
jrcfarms@ringtelco.com

DeBoom, Gary
Santana Llamas
P.O. Box 425
Algona, IA 50511
515-295-5719
gjdeboom@ymail.com

Dilley, Joyce
J & R Llamas
21854 Y Ave
Eldora, IA 50627
641-868-2109
jrdilley@heartofiowa.net
www.freewebs.com/jandrllamas/

Dilley, Raven
J & R Llamas
21854 Y Ave
Eldora, IA 50627
641-485-6689
jrdilley@heartofiowa.net
www.freewebs.com/jandrllamas/

Dilley, Robert
J & R Llamas
21854 Y Ave
Eldora, IA 50627
641-868-2109
jrdilley@heartofiowa.net
www.freewebs.com/jandrllamas/

Donnelly, Lynne & Patrick
Screaming Frogs Farm & Ranch
36296 Noyes Ave
Hastings, IA 51540
712-624-8067
spithappensalpacas@gmail.com
www.screamingfrogsalpacasandllamas.com

Evenson, Terese

​Asgaard Farm & Kennels

PO Box 245

Greenup, KY 41144

​(606) 473-0119

AsgaardLlamas@yahoo.com

http://www.asgaardllamas.com


Flint, John & Jody
Flint Fllamas
2821 177th St
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-6032
jodyfl@netconx.net

Franksain, Don & Terry
Box 314
Slater, IA 50244
515-685-3785
dlfrank@windstream.net

Gerwig, Todd, Irene, Kelsey, Tyler & Carissa
Rustice Ridge Llama Farm
2209 Rustic Ave
Winterset, IA 50273
515-468-1308
TIGerwig@gmail.com

*Glosser, Douglas
K-Lane Farms
23957 20th St
Blakesburg, IA 52536
641-814-3396
doogie4557@yahoo.com

Harting, Dan & Brenda
Wolf Creek Farm
10515 Bishop Rd
La Porte City, IA 50651
319-342-3007
wolfcreekfarm@lpctel.net
www.wcf-iowa.com

Hauptly, Nicholas
Namaste Farm
8602 W 1st St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-610-7396
nickhauptly@hotmail.com
www.namastefarmllamas.com

*Heetland, Rick & Cassie
Maplewood II Llamas
11876 T Ave
Ackley, IA 50601
641-373-0980
cassemt@hotmail.com

racerrick1975@hotmail.com
www.maplewood2llamas.com

Hendrikson, Jeff & Julie

and Isabel and Isaac Beck
AdDe's Humming Llamas
57936 175th St.
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-433-3604
addesllamas@yahoo.com


*Holiday, Bonni
ALMOSTA
103 5th St
Steamboat Rock, IA 50672
641-781-0096
susaaz@yahoo.com

Johnson, Eric
1780 360th St.SW
Oxford, IA 52322
319-400-9903
eric.d.johnson@gmail.com

*Johnson, Shelle
Heroes & Friends Farm
12221 230th St
Eldora, IA 50627
319-429-0516
shellejohnson181@gmail.com
www.heroesandfriendsfarm.com

Johnson, Maryln & Allen
23677 195th street
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126
641-858-3112
a_mjohns@heartofiowa.net


Annual membership dues are $20 per farm per year due by the 31st of March. To become a member or renew a current membership, please send a check for $20, made out to the Iowa Llama Association to the ILA treasurer listed in the right column under Contacts.  Or, the button below links to our membership application.


Please include your:

  • Name
  • Farm Name
  • Address
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address
  • Web Site (if applicable)
  • Newsletter Preference (email or US mail)

Who We Are

The mission of the ILA is to EDUCATE and SHARE information with members and the public about breeding, keeping and caring for llamas and related camelids; and to PROMOTE the llama industry as a whole.

President
Nick Hauptly
Namaste Farm
8602 W 1st St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-610-7396
nickhauptly@hotmail.com

Vice President / Communications Director
Aspen Auld

Aspen Rayne Ranch

28909 E 297th St
Garden City, MO  64747

319-329-3499
iowallamas@gmail.com

aspen@aspenauld.com

Secretary
Kim Schechinger
Scheck's Southwest Secrets
2502 12th St. SE
Austin, MN 55912
507-440-7092
red_sled2@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Andrea Johnson
Heroes & Friends Farm
108 I Ave
Grundy Center, IA 50638
319-429-1278

andreajohnson.johnson24@gmail.com


Webmaster
Steve Auld
Aspen Rayne Ranch
28909 E 297th St

Garden City, MO  64747
319.389.8252
steve.auld@outlook.com

The ILA is an association organized in the state of Iowa and is dedicated to llamas and their keepers.

Membership Directory

Memberships

Membership

Mission Statement

Contacts

*Denotes Llama Rescue Team Farms